Songs Written by Sameer Anjaan

Welcome to the page of Sameer Anjaan. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Sameer Anjaan. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Palang Tod Paan - Singh Saab The Great
Palang Tod Paan (Singh Saab The Great)
Lyricists: Sameer Anjaan
Musicians: Anand Raj Anand
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan, Anand Raj Anand
Raghupati Raghav Raja Ram - Krrish 3
Raghupati Raghav Raja Ram (Krrish 3)
Lyricists: Sameer Anjaan
Musicians: Rajesh Roshan
Singers: Neeraj Shridhar, Monali Thakur, Bob
Dhoka Dhoka - Himmatwala
Dhoka Dhoka (Himmatwala)
Lyricists: Sameer Anjaan
Musicians: Sajid-Wajid
Singers: Bappi Lahiri, Sunidhi Chauhan
Naino Mein Sapna - Himmatwala
Naino Mein Sapna (Himmatwala)
Lyricists: Indeevar, Sameer Anjaan
Musicians: Sajid-Wajid
Singers: Shreya Ghoshal, Amit Kumar
Inkaar Hai - Inkaar
Inkaar Hai (Inkaar)
Lyricists: Sameer Anjaan
Musicians: Shamir Tandon
Singers: Papon, Shahid Mallya
First Page Previous Page 1 2 3 . . . 3