Home Page
Teesri Manzil

Teesri Manzil Songs

Teesri Manzil is a bollywood hindi film released in the year 1966. Songs of this movie is written by Majrooh Sultanpuri. R. D. Burman has composed the music of the film. Songs of Teesri Manzil is beautifully sung by Asha Bhosle. We have lyrics of 1 songs from Teesri Manzil.

Find Film 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Teesri Manzil Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Teesri Manzil Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

O Mere Sona Re Sona Re Sona Re Lyrics - Teesri Manzil

O Mere Sona Re Sona Re Sona Re

Singer : Asha Bhosle
Music : R. D. Burman
Lyrics : Majrooh Sultanpuri

Teesri Manzil Cast & Crew

R. D. Burman
Singers Asha Bhosle

  • Add to Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • FriendFeed
  • Add to Google+
  • linkedin
Latest Films
Find us on FaceBook