Joker Songs Lyrics (2012)

Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha starrer Joker is a 2012 adventurous fantasy bollywood film directed by Shirish Kunder. After Jaan-E-Mann this is the second film of Shirish Kunder as a director. This film is also know as 100th film of Akshay Kumar. Chitrangada Singh is perform in an item number in the movie.

Music of this film is composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar (nephew of A. R. Rahman - A well known Oscar Winning Musician). One item song Kafirana is composed by Gaurav Dagaonkar. Film director Shirish Kunder has written the songs of film. Sunidhi Chauhan, Adarsh Shinde, Udit Narayan, Daler Mehndi, Sonu Kakkar, Sonu Nigam and Shweta Pandit has sung these songs.

Joker Songs & Lyrics

Yeh Joker Lyrics - Joker Yeh Joker Lyrics
Singer : Sonu Nigam, Shweta Pandit
Music : G.V. Prakash Kumar
Lyrics : Shirish Kunder

Joker Trailer

Joker Cast & Crew

Directed ByShirish Kunder
Produced ByFarah Khan
Akshay Kumar
Shirish Kunder
BannerHari Om Entertainment Co.
Threes Company
Utv Motion Pictures
StarringAkshay Kumar
Sonakshi Sinha
Minisha Lamba
Shreyas Talpade
MusicG.V. Prakash Kumar
LyricsShirish Kunder
SingerSonu Nigam
Shweta Pandit
Story WriterShirish Kunder
CinematographySudeep Chatterjee
Anay Goswami
EditorShirish Kunder
GenreAdventure, Fantasy
Release DateAugust 31, 2012