Songs Written by Mir Taqi Mir

Welcome to the page of Mir Taqi Mir. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Mir Taqi Mir. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Patta Patta Boota Boota - Ek Nazar
Patta Patta Boota Boota (Ek Nazar)
Lyricists: Majrooh Sultanpuri, Mir Taqi Mir
Musicians: Laxmikant, Pyarelal
Singers: Mohammad Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar
Dikhai Diye Yun Ke Bekhud Kiya - Bazaar
Dikhai Diye Yun Ke Bekhud Kiya (Bazaar)
Lyricists: Mir Taqi Mir
Musicians: Khayyam
Singers: Lata Mangeshkar