Zila Ghaziabad Songs Lyrics (2013)

"Zila Ghaziabad" is a 2013 hindi film which has Sanjay Dutt, Vivek Oberoi, Arshad Warsi and Minissha Lamba in lead roles. We have 3 songs lyrics, one video song and one trailer of Zila Ghaziabad. Amjad Nadeem has composed its music. Mohit Chauhan, Tulsi Kumar, Sukhwinder Singh, Sonu Nigam and Shreya Ghoshal have sung these songs while Shabbir Ahmed has penned its lyrics.

Zila Ghaziabad Songs & Lyrics

Tu Hai Rab Mera Lyrics - Zila Ghaziabad Tu Hai Rab Mera Lyrics
Singer : Mohit Chauhan, Tulsi Kumar
Music : Amjad Nadeem
Lyrics : Shabbir Ahmed
Ranjha Jogi Lyrics - Zila Ghaziabad Ranjha Jogi Lyrics
Singer : Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Amjad Nadeem
Lyrics : Shabbir Ahmed
Ye Hai Zila Ghaziabad Lyrics - Zila Ghaziabad Ye Hai Zila Ghaziabad Lyrics
Singer : Sukhwinder Singh
Music : Amjad Nadeem

Zilla Ghaziabad Trailer

Zila Ghaziabad Cast & Crew

Directed ByAnand Kumar
Produced ByVinod Bachchan
BannerSoundarya Productions
StarringSanjay Dutt
Vivek Oberoi
Arshad Warsi
Minissha Lamba
MusicAmjad Nadeem
LyricsShabbir Ahmed
SingerMohit Chauhan
Tulsi Kumar
Sukhwinder Singh
Sonu Nigam
Shreya Ghoshal
ScreenplayVinay Sharma
EditorBunty Nagi
GenreAction, Thriller
Release DateFebruary 22, 2013