Yaara Silly Silly Songs

"Yaara Silly Silly" is a 2015 hindi film which has Paoli Dam and Parambrata Chatterjee in lead roles. We have 4 songs lyrics, 4 video songs and one trailer of Yaara Silly Silly. Ankit Tiwari has composed its music. Nandini Sirkar, Neeti Mohan, Ankit Tiwari, Mehak Suri and Shadaab Hussain have sung these songs while Sandeep Nath has penned its lyrics.

Yaara Silly Silly Songs & Lyrics

Behki - Yaara Silly Silly Behki
Singer : Mehak Suri, Shadaab Hussain
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics : Sandeep Nath
Tuk Tuk - Yaara Silly Silly Tuk Tuk
Singer : Nandini Sirkar
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics : Sandeep Nath
Yun Hai - Yaara Silly Silly Yun Hai
Singer : Neeti Mohan
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics : Sandeep Nath
Sathiya - Yaara Silly Silly Sathiya
Singer : Ankit Tiwari, Mehak Suri
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics : Sandeep Nath

Yaara Silly Silly Trailer

Yaara Silly Silly Cast & Crew

Directed BySubhash Sehgal
Produced ByBharat Bhushan Suri
Subhash Sehgal
BannerMovee Dreems Motion Pictures Producers
StarringPaoli Dam
Parambrata Chatterjee
MusicAnkit Tiwari
LyricsSandeep Nath
SingerNandini Sirkar
Neeti Mohan
Ankit Tiwari
Mehak Suri
Shadaab Hussain
ScreenplayRajeev Yogendra Nath
Story WriterRajeev Yogendra Nath
DialoguesRajeev Yogendra Nath
CinematographyAkash Agarwal
EditorMukesh Timori
Release DateNovember 06, 2015