War Chhod Na Yaar Songs

"War Chhod Na Yaar" is a 2013 hindi film which has Sharman Joshi, Soha Ali Khan, Jaaved Jaaferi, Sanjay Mishra, Manoj Pahwa, Dalip Tahil, Mukul Dev, Badrul Islam, Shruti Bapna, Vivek Rana, Srikant Bhasi, Avantika Khatri, Shiv Pujan Singh and Raghav Sahi in lead roles. At present we don't have War Chhod Na Yaar songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

War Chhod Na Yaar Cast & Crew

Directed ByFaraz Haider
BannerAOPL Entertainment Pvt Ltd.
StarringSharman Joshi
Soha Ali Khan
Jaaved Jaaferi
Sanjay Mishra
Manoj Pahwa
Dalip Tahil
Mukul Dev
Badrul Islam
Shruti Bapna
Vivek Rana
Srikant Bhasi
Avantika Khatri
Shiv Pujan Singh
Raghav Sahi
ScreenplayFaraz Haider
Story WriterFaraz Haider
DialoguesDeepak Kingrani
CinematographySejal Shah
EditorShahnawaz Ali
Release DateOctober 11, 2013
Duration119 minutes
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of War Chhod Na Yaar at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.