Speedy Singh Songs Lyrics (2011)

"Speedy Singh" is a 2011 hindi film which has Vinay Virmani, Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, Russell Peters, Gurpreet Guggi, Noureen Dewulf, Sakina Jaffrey, Rob Lowe and Camilla Belle in lead roles. We have one song lyrics and one video song of Speedy Singh. Sandeep Chowta has composed its music. RDB, J Hind, Kat Eyez and Smooth have sung these songs

Speedy Singh Songs & Lyrics

Sansar Lyrics - Speedy Singh Sansar Lyrics
Singer : RDB, J Hind, Kat Eyez, Smooth
Music : Sandeep Chowta

Speedy Singh Cast & Crew

Directed ByRobert Lieberman
Produced ByAkshay Kumar
Ajay Virmani
BannerHari Om Entertainment Co.
Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
StarringVinay Virmani
Akshay Kumar
Anupam Kher
Russell Peters
Gurpreet Guggi
Noureen Dewulf
Sakina Jaffrey
Rob Lowe
Camilla Belle
MusicSandeep Chowta
J Hind
Kat Eyez
ScreenplayVinay Virmani
Story WriterVinay Virmani
Noel Barker
Jeffrey Schechter
Matt Simmons
CinematographySteve Danyluk
EditorSusan Shipton
Release DateSeptember 23, 2011
Duration95 minutes