Special Chabbis Songs Lyrics (2013)

"Special Chabbis" is a 2013 hindi film which has Akshay Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal, Manoj Bajpayee, Anupam Kher and Jimmy Sheirgill in lead roles. We have 3 songs lyrics, one video song and 2 trailers of Special Chabbis. M. M. Kreem and Himesh Reshammiya have composed its music. Chaitra Ambadipudi, Keerthi Sagathia, Aman Trikha, Shreya Ghoshal and Shabab Sabri have sung these songs while Irshad Kamil and Shabbir Ahmed have penned its lyrics.

Special Chabbis Songs & Lyrics

Kaun Mera Lyrics - Special Chabbis Kaun Mera Lyrics
Singer : Chaitra Ambadipudi
Music : M. M. Kreem
Lyrics : Irshad Kamil
Mujh Mein Tu Lyrics - Special Chabbis Mujh Mein Tu Lyrics
Singer : Keerthi Sagathia
Music : M. M. Kreem
Lyrics : Irshad Kamil
Gore Mukhde Pe Lyrics - Special Chabbis Gore Mukhde Pe Lyrics
Singer : Aman Trikha, Shreya Ghoshal, Shabab Sabri
Music : Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics : Shabbir Ahmed

Special 26 Trailer

Special Chabbis Trailer

Special Chabbis Cast & Crew

Directed ByNeeraj Pandey
BannerViacom 18 Motion Pictures
Friday Filmworks Pvt. Ltd.
StarringAkshay Kumar
Kajal Aggarwal
Manoj Bajpayee
Anupam Kher
Jimmy Sheirgill
MusicM. M. Kreem
Himesh Reshammiya
LyricsIrshad Kamil
Shabbir Ahmed
SingerChaitra Ambadipudi
Keerthi Sagathia
Aman Trikha
Shreya Ghoshal
Shabab Sabri
Story WriterNeeraj Pandey
GenreAction, Crime
Release DateFebruary 08, 2013