Say Salaam India Songs Lyrics (2007)

"Say Salaam India" is a 2007 hindi film which has Sanjay Suri, Milind Soman, Sandhya Mridul and Aditya Seal in lead roles. We have one song lyrics and one video song of Say Salaam India. Gaurav Dayal has composed its music. Shubha Mudgal has sung these songs while Gauhar Raza has penned its lyrics.

Say Salaam India Songs & Lyrics

Tana Re Bana Re Lyrics Tana Re Bana Re Lyrics
Singer : Shubha Mudgal
Music : Gaurav Dayal
Lyrics : Gauhar Raza

Say Salaam India Cast & Crew

Directed BySubhash Kapoor
StarringSanjay Suri
Milind Soman
Sandhya Mridul
Aditya Seal
MusicGaurav Dayal
LyricsGauhar Raza
SingerShubha Mudgal
ScreenplaySubhash Kapoor
Story WriterSubhash Kapoor
DialoguesSubhash Kapoor
Sanjay Chauhan
CinematographyFasahat Khan
EditorMohammed Rafique
GenreDrama, Sports
Release DateMarch 30, 2007