Saath Saath Songs

"Saath Saath" is a 1982 hindi film which has Farooq Sheikh, Deepti Naval, Iftekhar, Satish Shah, Sudha Chopra, A K Hangal, Avtar Gill and Rakesh Bedi in lead roles. We have and one song lyrics of Saath Saath. Kuldeep Singh has composed its music. Jagjit Singh and Chitra Singh have sung these songs while Javed Akhtar has penned its lyrics.

Saath Saath Songs & Lyrics

Tumko Pata Hai - College Ka Ik Ladka Hai - Saath Saath Tumko Pata Hai - College Ka Ik Ladka Hai
Music : Kuldeep Singh
Lyrics : Javed Akhtar

Saath Saath Cast & Crew

Directed ByRaman Kumar
Produced ByDilip Dhawan
StarringFarooq Sheikh
Deepti Naval
Satish Shah
Sudha Chopra
A K Hangal
Avtar Gill
Rakesh Bedi
MusicKuldeep Singh
LyricsJaved Akhtar
SingerJagjit Singh
Chitra Singh
Story WriterRaman Kumar
Release DateJanuary 01, 1982