Rush Songs Lyrics (2012)

Rush is the story of media, politics, crime and romance at the point of life and death. Film started under the title of 24x7 Raftaar then it changed to Play and in April 2012 it was again changed to Rush.
Shamin Desai has started the directio of the film but after his death his wife Priyanka Desai has completed the film.
Film is starring Emraan Hashmi, Neha Dhupia, Sagarika Ghatge and Aditya Pancholi. Music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty.

Rush Songs & Lyrics

O Re Khuda Lyrics - Rush O Re Khuda Lyrics
Singer : Adnan Sami, Javed Bashir
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Sayeed Quadri
Mumkin Nahin Lyrics - Rush Mumkin Nahin Lyrics
Singer : Tulsi Kumar, Anupam Amod
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Kumaar
Chup Chup Ke Lyrics - Rush Chup Chup Ke Lyrics
Singer : Shaan
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Sayeed Quadri, Kumaar, Ashish Pandit

Rush Trailer

Rush Cast & Crew

Directed ByShamin Desai
BannerPercept Picture Company
Showman International
StarringEmraan Hashmi
Sagarika Ghatge
Neha Dhupia
Aditya Pancholi
Alekh Sangal
Shishir Sharma
Rahul Singh
Shivani Tanksale
Murli Sharma
Dune Kossatz
Genna Cloud
Dunay Nortje
Ashok Banthia
Digvijay Purohit
MusicPritam Chakraborty
LyricsSayeed Quadri
Ashish Pandit
SingerAdnan Sami
Javed Bashir
Tulsi Kumar
Anupam Amod
ScreenplayShamin Desai
Story WriterShamin Desai
DialoguesSanjay Masoom
Shamin Desai
EditorAarif Sheikh
Release DateOctober 26, 2012
Duration116 minutes