Rowdy Rathore Songs Lyrics (2012)

Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha starrer 2012 bollywood film Rowdy Rathore is a remake of the superhit film Vikramarkudu (Telugu), which was also remade in Tamil as Siruthai, another super hit. Film is directed by Prabhu Deva.

Songs of Joker are written by Sameer, Faiz Anwar, Shiraz Ahmed & Sajid. Mika Singh, Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal, Mamta Sharma and others has given voice to these songs. Music is composed by Sajid-Wajid.

Rowdy Rathore Songs & Lyrics

Chandaniya (Lori Lori) Lyrics - Rowdy Rathore Chandaniya (Lori Lori) Lyrics
Singer : Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sameer, Anjaan
Chikni Kamar Pe Teri Lyrics - Rowdy Rathore Chikni Kamar Pe Teri Lyrics
Singer : Wajid Khan, Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sameer, Anjaan

Rowdy Rathore Trailer

Rowdy Rathore Cast & Crew

Directed ByPrabhu Deva
Produced BySanjay Leela Bhansali
Ronnie Screwvala
BannerSLB Films
UTV Motion Pictures
Hari Om Entertainment Co.
StarringAkshay Kumar
Sonakshi Sinha
SingerShreya Ghoshal
Wajid Khan
ScreenplayShiraz Ahmed
Story WriterV. Vijayendra Prasad
DialoguesShiraz Ahmed
CinematographySantosh Thundiyil
EditorSantosh Pawar
GenreAction, Comedy
Release DateJune 01, 2012
Duration140 minutes