Right Yaaa Wrong Songs

"Right Yaaa Wrong" is a 2010 hindi film which has Sunny Deol, Irrfan Khan, Konkona Sen Sharma, Isha Koppikar and Aryan Vaid in lead roles. At present we don't have Right Yaaa Wrong songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Right Yaaa Wrong Cast & Crew

Directed ByNeeraj Pathak
Produced ByNeeraj Pathak
Krishan Choudhery
BannerIkkon Pictures Pvt. Ltd.
Mukta Arts Ltd.
StarringSunny Deol
Irrfan Khan
Konkona Sen Sharma
Isha Koppikar
Aryan Vaid
ScreenplayNeeraj Pathak
Sanjay Chauhan
Story WriterNeeraj Pathak
DialoguesGirish Dhamija
Neeraj Pathak
CinematographyRavi Walia
EditorAshfaque Makrani
GenreCrime, Thriller
Release DateMarch 12, 2010
Duration135 minutes
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Right Yaaa Wrong at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.