Pizza Songs Lyrics (2014)

"Pizza" is a 2014 hindi film which has Akshay Oberoi, Parvathy Omanakuttan, Dipannita Sharma and Arunoday Singh in lead roles. We have 2 songs lyrics, one video song and one trailer of Pizza. Saurabh Kalsi has composed its music. Arjun Kanungo and Abhijeet Deshpande have sung these songs while Shashank Kunwar and Abhishek Kumar have penned its lyrics.

Pizza Songs & Lyrics

Thehar Ja - Pizza Thehar Ja Lyrics
Singer : Abhijeet Deshpande
Tum Chal Diye - Pizza Tum Chal Diye Lyrics
Singer : Arjun Kanungo
Music : Saurabh Kalsi
Lyrics : Shashank Kunwar, Abhishek Kumar

Pizza Trailer

Pizza Cast & Crew

Directed ByAkshay Akkineni
Produced BySiddharth Roy Kapur
Bejoy Nambiar
BannerUTV Spot Boy
Getaway Films
StarringAkshay Oberoi
Parvathy Omanakuttan
Dipannita Sharma
Arunoday Singh
MusicSaurabh Kalsi
LyricsShashank Kunwar
Abhishek Kumar
SingerArjun Kanungo
Abhijeet Deshpande
ScreenplayAkshay Akkineni
Story WriterAkshay Akkineni
DialoguesAbhijeet Deshpande
Bejoy Nambiar
CinematographyJayakrishna Gummadi
EditorSreekar Prasad
Release DateJuly 18, 2014