Naachle London Songs

"Naachle London" is a 2013 hindi film which has Sofia Hayat, Raj Ghatak, Fagun Thakrar, Kulvinder Ghir, Alyssa Sharma, Aaron Pandher, Shiv Datta, Gursimran Deu, Maysoon Shaladi, Neil DSouza and Jake Canuso in lead roles. At present we don't have Naachle London songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Naachle London Cast & Crew

Directed ByNeville Raschid
Produced ByNeville Raschid
BannerAviary Films
StarringSofia Hayat
Raj Ghatak
Fagun Thakrar
Kulvinder Ghir
Alyssa Sharma
Aaron Pandher
Shiv Datta
Gursimran Deu
Maysoon Shaladi
Neil DSouza
Jake Canuso
Story WriterNeville Raschid
GenreDance, Drama
Release DateMarch 08, 2013
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Naachle London at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.