Mr. X Songs

"Mr. X" is a 2015 hindi film which has Emraan Hashmi, Amyra Dastur and Nora Fatehi in lead roles. We have 6 songs lyrics and 2 video songs of Mr. X. Ankit Tiwari and Jeet Ganguly have composed its music. Ankit Tiwari, Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan, Mahesh Bhatt and Mili Nair have sung these songs while Mohnish Raza and Rashmi Singh have penned its lyrics.

Mr. X Songs & Lyrics

Mere Haal Da Marham Tu - Mr. X Mere Haal Da Marham Tu
Singer : Arijit Singh
Alif Se - Mr. X Alif Se
Singer : Ankit Tiwari, Neeti Mohan
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics : Mohnish Raza
Teri Khushboo - Mr. X Teri Khushboo
Singer : Arijit Singh
Music : Jeet Ganguly
Lyrics : Mohnish Raza
Saad Shukrana - Mr. X Saad Shukrana
Singer : Ankit Tiwari
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Mr. X Title Song - Mr. X Mr. X Title Song
Singer : Mahesh Bhatt, Mili Nair
Music : Jeet Ganguly
Lyrics : Rashmi Singh
Tu Jo Hai - Mr. X Tu Jo Hai
Singer : Ankit Tiwari
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics : Mohnish Raza

Mr. X Cast & Crew

Directed ByVikram Bhatt
Produced ByMukesh Bhatt
BannerVishesh Films
Fox Star Studios
StarringEmraan Hashmi
Amyra Dastur
Nora Fatehi
MusicAnkit Tiwari
Jeet Ganguly
LyricsMohnish Raza
Rashmi Singh
SingerAnkit Tiwari
Arijit Singh
Neeti Mohan
Mahesh Bhatt
Mili Nair
DialoguesShagufta Rafique
CinematographyPraveen Bhatt
EditorKuldeep Mehan
Release DateApril 17, 2015