Makkhi Songs

Makkhi is 2012 thriller film directed by S.S. Rajamouli. Sai Korrapati and Suresh Babu has produced the film. Film stars Sudeep, Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Nani in leading roles. Music is composed by M. V. Kreem.
This is the story of Jani and Bindu who are in love but never communicated their feelings to each other and continue to enjoy their unexpressed love. Sudeep, a billionaire and a powerful businessman gets attracted to Bindu and wants to own her for his pleasure, but he realizes that she is in love with Jani, which upsets him. When Bindu wants to express her love to Jani, Sudeep murders him. Jani is reborn as the fly and attempts to fight Sudeep's proceedings towards to Bindu, but his efforts go in vain. The fly convinces Bindu that he is Jani and they team up to take the revenge.

Makkhi Songs & Lyrics

Arey Arey Arey - Makkhi Arey Arey Arey
Singer : Kay Kay
Music : M. M. Kreem
Makkhi Hoon Main Makkhi - Makkhi Title Song - Makkhi Makkhi Hoon Main Makkhi - Makkhi Title Song
Singer : Deepu, Rahul Sipligunj
Music : M. M. Kreem
Lyrics : Neelesh Misra
Thoda Hans Ke - Makkhi Thoda Hans Ke
Singer : Anuj Gurwara
Music : M. M. Kreem
Lyrics : Anuj Gurwara
Lava Lava Lava - Makkhi Lava Lava Lava
Singer : Anuj Gurwara
Music : M. M. Kreem
Lyrics : Sravana Bhargavi
Sapnon Ki Ek Duniya - Makkhi Sapnon Ki Ek Duniya
Singer : Kaala Bahirava
Music : M. M. Kreem
Lyrics : Anuj Gurwara

Makkhi Trailer

Makkhi Cast & Crew

Directed ByS.S. Rajamouli
Produced BySai Korrapati
Suresh Babu
BannerS.S. Rajamouli Films
Reliance Entertainment
Samantha Ruth Prabhu
MusicM. M. Kreem
LyricsNeelesh Misra
Anuj Gurwara
Sravana Bhargavi
SingerKay Kay
Rahul Sipligunj
Anuj Gurwara
Kaala Bahirava
ScreenplayS.S. Rajamouli
Story WriterS.S. Rajamouli
DialoguesAnuj Gurwara
CinematographySenthil Kumar
EditorKotagiri Venkateswara Rao
Release DateOctober 12, 2012
Duration145 minutes