Lucky - No Time For Love Songs

"Lucky - No Time For Love" is a 2005 hindi film which has Salman Khan, Sneha Ullal, Mithun Chakraborty, Kader Khan, Navni Parihar, Ravi Baswani, Vikram Gokhale and Mumait Khan in lead roles. We have one song lyrics and one video song of Lucky - No Time For Love. Adnan Sami has composed its music. Sonu Nigam and Adnan Sami have sung these songs while Sameer has penned its lyrics.

Lucky - No Time For Love Songs & Lyrics

Sun Zara Soniye Sun Zara - Lucky - No Time For Love Sun Zara Soniye Sun Zara
Singer : Sonu Nigam, Adnan Sami
Music : Adnan Sami
Lyrics : Sameer

Lucky - No Time For Love Cast & Crew

Directed ByRadhika Rao
Vinay Sapru
Produced BySohail Khan
Bhushan Kumar
Krishan Kumar
BannerT-Series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
Sohail Khan Productions
StarringSalman Khan
Sneha Ullal
Mithun Chakraborty
Kader Khan
Navni Parihar
Ravi Baswani
Vikram Gokhale
Mumait Khan
MusicAdnan Sami
SingerSonu Nigam
Adnan Sami
Story WriterRadhika Rao
Milap Zaveri
CinematographySudeep Chatterjee
EditorSanjay Sankla
Release DateApril 06, 2005
Duration142 minutes