Ishkq In Paris Songs

"Ishkq In Paris" is a romantic film produced by Preity Zinta and Neelu Zinta. This is a comeback film of Preity Zinta after 4 years. The male lead role is played by Rhehan Malliek (a former television actor and previously known as Gaurav Chanana). The film also stars French actress, Isabelle Adjani. Director Shekhar Kapur will also be featured in the film, while actor Salman Khan will be making a cameo appearance as himself. Prem Raj Soni has directed the film and music is given by Sajid-Wajid. Prasoon Joshi, Jalees Sherwani, Kumaar, Sophie Choudry, Priya Panchaand Kausar Munir has written the songs of Ishkq In Paris.

Ishkq In Paris Songs & Lyrics

Jaane Bhi De - Ishkq In Paris Jaane Bhi De
Singer : Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Kumaar, Kausar Munir
Saiyaan - Ishkq In Paris Saiyaan
Singer : Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Prasoon Joshi
Its All About Tonight - Ishkq In Paris Its All About Tonight
Singer : Sunidhi Chauhan
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Prasoon Joshi

Ishkq In Paris Trailer

Ishkq In Paris Cast & Crew

Directed ByPrem Raj
Produced ByPreity Zinta
Neelu Zinta
BannerPZNZ Media Production
StarringPreity Zinta
Rhehan Malliek
Isabelle Adjani
Salman Khan
Shekhar Kapur
Sanjay Lafont
Chunky Pandey
Kausar Munir
Prasoon Joshi
SingerSonu Nigam
Sunidhi Chauhan
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
ScreenplayPreity Zinta
Prem Raj
Kausar Munir
Khalid Azmi
Raj Verma
Story WriterPreity Zinta
Prem Raj
Kausar Munir
Khalid Azmi
Raj Verma
DialoguesPreity Zinta
Prem Raj
CinematographyManush Nandan
EditorRameshwar S Bhagat
Release DateMay 24, 2013
Duration96 minutes