Indra Sabha Songs

"Indra Sabha" is a 1932 hindi film which has Nissar, Sajjan, A R Kabuli and Mukhtar Begum in lead roles. At present we don't have Indra Sabha songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Indra Sabha Cast & Crew

Directed ByV Shantaram
J J Madan
BannerPrabhat Films
A R Kabuli
Mukhtar Begum
Release DateJanuary 01, 1932
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Indra Sabha at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.