I - Proud To Be An Indian Songs Lyrics (2004)

"I - Proud To Be An Indian" is a 2004 hindi film which has Sohail Khan, Heena Tasleem, Aasif Sheikh, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Tim Lawrence, Kashmira, Mona Ambegaonkar, Imran Ali Khan, Scott Hinds, Alex Mileman, Zaf Mughal, James Owen, Ian Pead, Tom Sambrook, Jeff Sawyer, Keval Shah and Chris Streeks in lead roles. We have and one song lyrics of I - Proud To Be An Indian. Daboo Malik has composed its music. Sunidhi Chauhan and Babul Supriyo have sung these songs while Jay Verma has penned its lyrics.

I - Proud To Be An Indian Songs & Lyrics

Lagte To Ho Tum Ajnabi Lyrics - I - Proud To Be An Indian Lagte To Ho Tum Ajnabi Lyrics
Singer : Sunidhi Chauhan, Babul Supriyo
Music : Daboo Malik
Lyrics : Jay Verma

I - Proud To Be An Indian Cast & Crew

Directed ByPuneet Sira
BannerSohail Khan Productions
StarringSohail Khan
Heena Tasleem
Aasif Sheikh
Kulbhushan Kharbanda
Tim Lawrence
Mona Ambegaonkar
Imran Ali Khan
Scott Hinds
Alex Mileman
Zaf Mughal
James Owen
Ian Pead
Tom Sambrook
Jeff Sawyer
Keval Shah
Chris Streeks
MusicDaboo Malik
LyricsJay Verma
SingerSunidhi Chauhan
Babul Supriyo
ScreenplayPuneet Sira
Vekeana Dhillon
Story WriterPuneet Issar
DialoguesJay Verma
CinematographyDev Verma
EditorChirag Jain
Rakesh Kumar Singh
Release DateFebruary 13, 2004