I M 24 Songs Lyrics (2012)

Shubendu is a 42 year old honest man who never lies. But when he falls in love with a 22 year old beautiful girl, he is tempted to lie. His roommate Gagan helps him cook up stories.

Shubendu begins enjoying this hilarious ride of lies. Why didn't he know that lying was so much fun?! But at some point, the madness has got to stop. The question is: When?

This comedy film is starrer by Rajat Kapoor, Ranvir Shorey, Saurabh Shukla and Neha Dhupia. Direction, screenplay and dialogues are from multi talented Saurabh Shukla. Music is composed by Jatin Pandit.

I M 24 Songs & Lyrics

Chhota Sa Sapna Hai yeh Lyrics - I M 24 Chhota Sa Sapna Hai yeh Lyrics
Singer : Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Jatin Pandit
Abhi Abhi Jo Mere Dil Mein Lyrics - I M 24 Abhi Abhi Jo Mere Dil Mein Lyrics
Singer : Jaspreet Singh
Music : Jatin Pandit
Yeh Kya Hua Lyrics - I M 24 Yeh Kya Hua Lyrics
Singer : Shaan
Music : Jatin Pandit

I M 24 Trailer

I M 24 Cast & Crew

Directed BySaurabh Shukla
Produced ByArindam Chaudhuri
BannerR-Vision India Pvt Ltd.
Planman Motion Pictures
StarringRajat Kapoor
Ranvir Shorey
Neha Dhupia
Manjari Fadnis
Saurabh Shukla
Vijay Raaz
Lilette Dubey
Delnaz Paul
MusicJatin Pandit
SingerShreya Ghoshal
Jaspreet Singh
ScreenplaySaurabh Shukla
DialoguesSaurabh Shukla
CinematographyFuwad Khan
EditorAarif Shaikh
GenreComedy, Romance
Release DateAugust 31, 2012