Hate Story Songs Lyrics (2012)

"Hate Story" is a 2012 hindi film which has Paoli Dam, Gulshan Devaiya and Nikhil Dwivedi in lead roles. We have 3 songs lyrics, one video song and one trailer of Hate Story. Harshit Saxena has composed its music. Harshit Saxena, Sunidhi Chauhan and Krishna have sung these songs while Kumaar has penned its lyrics.

Hate Story Songs & Lyrics

Mahe Jaan Lyrics - Hate Story Mahe Jaan Lyrics
Singer : Harshit Saxena
Music : Harshit Saxena
Lyrics : Kumaar
Dil Kanch Sa Lyrics - Hate Story Dil Kanch Sa Lyrics
Singer : Krishna
Music : Harshit Saxena
Lyrics : Kumaar
Raat Lyrics - Hate Story Raat Lyrics
Singer : Sunidhi Chauhan
Music : Harshit Saxena
Lyrics : Kumaar

Hate Story Uncensored Trailer

Hate Story Cast & Crew

Directed ByVivek Agnihotri
Produced ByVikram Bhatt
BannerBVG Films
StarringPaoli Dam
Gulshan Devaiya
Nikhil Dwivedi
MusicHarshit Saxena
SingerHarshit Saxena
Sunidhi Chauhan
ScreenplayVikram Bhatt
Story WriterVikram Bhatt
DialoguesRohit Malhotra
CinematographyAttar Singh Saini
EditorSatyajeet Gazmer
GenreErotic, Thriller
Release DateApril 20, 2012
Duration139 minutes