Haal-e-Dil Songs Lyrics (2008)

"Haal-e-Dil" is a 2008 hindi film which has Amita Pathak, Nakuul Mehta, Adhyayan Suman, Kajol, Ajay Devgn, Mukesh Tiwari, Himani Shivpuri, Tanuja, Nassar Abdulla and Bharti Achrekar in lead roles. At present we don't have Haal-e-Dil songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Haal-e-Dil Cast & Crew

Directed ByAnil Devgan
Produced ByKumar Mangat Pathak
BannerBig Screen Entertainment Pvt Ltd
StarringAmita Pathak
Nakuul Mehta
Adhyayan Suman
Ajay Devgn
Mukesh Tiwari
Himani Shivpuri
Nassar Abdulla
Bharti Achrekar
ScreenplayDhiraj Ratan
Story WriterDhiraj Ratan
DialoguesSanjay Chhel
CinematographyRajeev Ravi
GenreRomance, Social
Release DateJune 20, 2008
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Haal-e-Dil at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.