Des Pardes Songs

"Des Pardes" is a 1978 hindi film which has Dev Anand, Tina Munim, Mehmood, Ajit, Pran, Amjad Khan, Paintal, Bindu, A K Hangal, Tom Alter, Prem Chopra, Shreeram Lagoo and Birbal in lead roles. We have one song lyrics and one video song of Des Pardes. Rajesh Roshan has composed its music. Lata Mangeshkar has sung these songs while Amit Khanna has penned its lyrics.

Des Pardes Songs & Lyrics

Aap Kahein Aur Hum Na Aayein - Des Pardes Aap Kahein Aur Hum Na Aayein
Singer : Lata Mangeshkar
Music : Rajesh Roshan
Lyrics : Amit Khanna

Des Pardes Cast & Crew

Directed ByDev Anand
Produced ByDev Anand
StarringDev Anand
Tina Munim
Amjad Khan
A K Hangal
Tom Alter
Prem Chopra
Shreeram Lagoo
MusicRajesh Roshan
LyricsAmit Khanna
SingerLata Mangeshkar
Release DateJune 29, 1978