Commando Songs

"Commando" is a 2013 hindi film which has Vidyut Jamwal, Pooja Chopra and Jaideep Ahlawat in lead roles. We have 4 songs lyrics, 4 video songs and one trailer of Commando. Mannan Shaah has composed its music. Daler Mehndi, Sunidhi Chauhan and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan have sung these songs while Mayur Puri has penned its lyrics.

Commando Songs & Lyrics

Lena Dena - Commando Lena Dena
Singer : Daler Mehndi
Music : Mannan Shaah
Lyrics : Mayur Puri
Mungda - Commando Mungda
Singer : Sunidhi Chauhan
Music : Mannan Shaah
Lyrics : Mayur Puri
Saawan Bairi - Commando Saawan Bairi
Singer : Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Music : Mannan Shaah
Lyrics : Mayur Puri
Lut Jawaan - Commando Lut Jawaan
Music : Mannan Shaah
Lyrics : Mayur Puri

Commando Trailer

Commando Cast & Crew

Directed ByDilip Ghosh
Produced ByVipul Shah
BannerSunshine Pictures Pvt. Ltd.
Reliance Entertainment
StarringVidyut Jamwal
Pooja Chopra
Jaideep Ahlawat
MusicMannan Shaah
LyricsMayur Puri
SingerDaler Mehndi
Sunidhi Chauhan
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Story WriterRitesh Shah
CinematographySejal Shah
EditorAmitabh Shukla
Release DateApril 12, 2013