Chittagong Songs Lyrics (2012)

"Chittagong" is a 2012 hindi film which has Manoj Bajpayee, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Raj Kumar Yadav, Vega Tamotia, Jaideep Ahlawat, Delzad Hiwale, Barry John, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Vishal Vijay, Anurag Arora, Alexx ONeil, Saheb Bhattacharya, Sauraseni Maitra, Chaiti Ghosh, Tanaji Dasgupta, Paritosh Sand and Helen Jones in lead roles. At present we don't have Chittagong songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Chittagong Cast & Crew

Directed ByBedabrata Pain
Produced ByBedabrata Pain
Anurag Kashyap
BannerBohra Bros Pvt. Ltd
AKFPL Production
StarringManoj Bajpayee
Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Raj Kumar Yadav
Vega Tamotia
Jaideep Ahlawat
Delzad Hiwale
Barry John
Dibyendu Bhattacharya
Vishal Vijay
Anurag Arora
Alexx ONeil
Saheb Bhattacharya
Sauraseni Maitra
Chaiti Ghosh
Tanaji Dasgupta
Paritosh Sand
Helen Jones
ScreenplayBedabrata Pain
Shonali Bose
Story WriterBedabrata Pain
Shonali Bose
DialoguesPiyush Mishra
CinematographyEric Zimmerman
EditorAldo Velasco
Release DateOctober 12, 2012
Duration105 minutes
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Chittagong at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.