Baghawat Songs Lyrics (1982)

"Baghawat" is a 1982 hindi film which has Dharmendra, Reena Roy, Hema Malini, Amjad Khan and Paintal in lead roles. We have and one song lyrics of Baghawat. Laxmikant and Pyarelal have composed its music. Mohammad Rafi and Asha Bhosle have sung these songs while Anand Bakshi has penned its lyrics.

Baghawat Songs & Lyrics

Mere Mehboob Tujhe Salaam Lyrics - Baghawat Mere Mehboob Tujhe Salaam Lyrics
Singer : Mohammad Rafi, Asha Bhosle
Music : Laxmikant, Pyarelal
Lyrics : Anand Bakshi

Baghawat Cast & Crew

Directed ByRamanand Sagar
Produced ByRamanand Sagar
Reena Roy
Hema Malini
Amjad Khan
LyricsAnand Bakshi
SingerMohammad Rafi
Asha Bhosle
GenreAction, Romance
Release DateAugust 27, 1982