Aakhari Decision Songs

"Aakhari Decision" is a 2010 hindi film which has Mushtaq Khan, Sumona Chakravarti, Navni Parihar, Amar Sidhu, Nagesh Bhonsle and Anant Jog in lead roles. At present we don't have Aakhari Decision songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Aakhari Decision Cast & Crew

Directed ByDeepak Bandhu
Produced ByA.Singh
StarringMushtaq Khan
Sumona Chakravarti
Navni Parihar
Amar Sidhu
Nagesh Bhonsle
Anant Jog
ScreenplayRohit Batra
Story WriterRohit Batra
CinematographyAndrew Strahorn
EditorRaju Surve
Release DateFebruary 19, 2010
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Aakhari Decision at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.