Aa Dekhen Zara Songs

"Aa Dekhen Zara" is a 2009 hindi film which has Neil Nitin Mukesh, Bipasha Basu, Rahul Dev, Sophie Choudry, Shrivas Nydu, Deepak Dhariwal and Biswajeet in lead roles. At present we don't have Aa Dekhen Zara songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Aa Dekhen Zara Cast & Crew

Directed ByJehangir Surti
Produced ByViki Rajani
BannerEros Entertainment
StarringNeil Nitin Mukesh
Bipasha Basu
Rahul Dev
Sophie Choudry
Shrivas Nydu
Deepak Dhariwal
ScreenplaySheershak Anand
Shantanu Ray Chhibber
Story WriterSheershak Anand
Shantanu Ray Chhibber
EditorBunty Nagi
Release DateMarch 27, 2009
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Aa Dekhen Zara at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.