8x10 Tasveer Songs

"8x10 Tasveer" is a 2009 hindi film which has Akshay Kumar, Sharmila Tagore, Girish Karnad, Anant Mahadevan, Benjamin Gilani, Rushad Rana and Utara Pawkar in lead roles. At present we don't have 8x10 Tasveer songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

8x10 Tasveer Cast & Crew

Directed ByNagesh Kukunoor
Produced ByShailendra Singh
BannerSahara One Motion Pictures
Mirah Entertainment
Sahara Motion Pictures
StarringAkshay Kumar
Sharmila Tagore
Girish Karnad
Anant Mahadevan
Benjamin Gilani
Rushad Rana
Utara Pawkar
Story WriterNagesh Kukunoor
CinematographyVikas Sivaraman
GenreSuspense, Thriller
Release DateApril 03, 2009
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of 8x10 Tasveer at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.