13B Songs

"13B" is a 2009 hindi film which has R Madhavan, Neetu Chandra, Sachin Khedekar, Murli Sharma, Poonam Dhillon, Deepak Dobriyal, Dhritiman Chatterjee, Sanjaih Bokaria, Suhasini Mulay, Amar Upadhyay, Anuuj Saxena and Vinay Jain in lead roles. At present we don't have 13B songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

13B Cast & Crew

Directed ByVikram K. Kumar
BannerBig Pictures
Adlabs Films Ltd
StarringR Madhavan
Neetu Chandra
Sachin Khedekar
Murli Sharma
Poonam Dhillon
Deepak Dobriyal
Dhritiman Chatterjee
Sanjaih Bokaria
Suhasini Mulay
Amar Upadhyay
Anuuj Saxena
Vinay Jain
ScreenplayVikram K. Kumar
Story WriterVikram K. Kumar
CinematographyH Laxminarayan
EditorSreekar Prasad
GenreHorror, Thriller
Release DateMarch 06, 2009
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of 13B at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.