12 O Clock Songs

"12 O Clock" is a 1958 hindi film which has Guru Dutt, Waheeda Rehman, Shashikala, Rehman, Johnny Walker, Sabita Chatterjee, Hari Shivdasani, Rajan Kapoor, Tun Tun, Amrit Rana and Abrar Alvi in lead roles. At present we don't have 12 O Clock songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

12 O Clock Cast & Crew

Directed ByPramod Chakravorty
Produced ByG.P. Sippy
StarringGuru Dutt
Waheeda Rehman
Johnny Walker
Sabita Chatterjee
Hari Shivdasani
Rajan Kapoor
Tun Tun
Amrit Rana
Abrar Alvi
DialoguesTanveer Farooqi
CinematographyV.K. Murthy
EditorVishnu Kumar Singh
GenreDrama, Mystery, Thriller
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of 12 O Clock at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.