Songs Composed by Daboo Malik

Welcome to the page of Daboo Malik as a musician. Here you will find the lyrics of songs composed by Daboo Malik. If you are looking for some other musician then you can search him/her by using our Find Musician Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the musician.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Shankeriya Shankeriya by Daboo Malik
Shankeriya Shankeriya (3 Bachelors)
Lyricists: Praveen Bharadwaj, Rekha Mistri
Musicians: Daboo Malik
Singers: Vinod Rathod, Mou Mukherjee
Aaja Ve Saajan by Daboo Malik
Aaja Ve Saajan (Maine Dil Tujhko Diya)
Lyricists: Salim Bijanauri
Musicians: Daboo Malik
Singers: Alka Yagnik, Sunidhi Chauhan
Lagte To Ho Tum Ajnabi by Daboo Malik
Lagte To Ho Tum Ajnabi (I - Proud To Be An Indian)
Lyricists: Jay Verma
Musicians: Daboo Malik
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan, Babul Supriyo