Songs Composed by Aadesh Shrivastava

Welcome to the page of Aadesh Shrivastava as a musician. Here you will find the lyrics of songs composed by Aadesh Shrivastava. If you are looking for some other musician then you can search him/her by using our Find Musician Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the musician.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Gumshuda Gumshuda by Aadesh Shrivastava
Gumshuda Gumshuda (Chalte Chalte)
Lyricists: Javed Akhtar
Musicians: Aadesh Shrivastava
Singers: Sonu Nigam
Layi Vi Na Gayi Te Nibhai Vi Na Gayi by Aadesh Shrivastava
Layi Vi Na Gayi Te Nibhai Vi Na Gayi (Chalte Chalte)
Lyricists: Pappu Dhillon, Babu Singh Maan
Musicians: Aadesh Shrivastava
Singers: Sukhwinder Singh
First Page Previous Page 1 2 . . . 2