Songs Written by Vibhu Virender Puri

Welcome to the page of Vibhu Virender Puri. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Vibhu Virender Puri. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Hawaizaada Dil - Hawaizaada
Hawaizaada Dil (Hawaizaada)
Lyricists: Vibhu Virender Puri
Musicians: Rochak Kohli
Singers: Rochak Kohli
Maazaa My Lord - Hawaizaada
Maazaa My Lord (Hawaizaada)
Lyricists: Vibhu Virender Puri
Musicians: Mangesh Dhakde
Singers: Mohit Chauhan, Neeti Mohan