Songs Written by Sameer

Welcome to the page of Sameer. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Sameer. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Aadat Ho Chuki Hai Teri - Koi Aap Sa
Aadat Ho Chuki Hai Teri (Koi Aap Sa)
Lyricists: Sameer
Musicians: Himesh Reshammiya
Singers: Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan
Mast Kalandar - Heyy Babyy
Mast Kalandar (Heyy Babyy)
Lyricists: Sameer
Musicians: Shankar Ehsaan Loy
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan, Sajid Khan, Rahan Khan, Salim Shahzada
First Page Previous Page 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 . . . 55