Songs Written by Pandit Narendra Sharma

Welcome to the page of Pandit Narendra Sharma. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Pandit Narendra Sharma. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Suni Jo Unke Aane Ki Aahat - Satyam Shivam Sundaram
Suni Jo Unke Aane Ki Aahat (Satyam Shivam Sundaram)
Lyricists: Pandit Narendra Sharma
Musicians: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Singers: Lata Mangeshkar