Songs Written by Nakhshab Jarchavi

Welcome to the page of Nakhshab Jarchavi. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Nakhshab Jarchavi. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Maut Aayegi Maut Aani Hai - Naghma
Maut Aayegi Maut Aani Hai (Naghma)
Lyricists: Nakhshab Jarchavi
Musicians: Shakat Ali Dehlavi
Singers: Afzal Hussain