Songs Written by Imran Raza

Welcome to the page of Imran Raza. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Imran Raza. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Hona Tha Pyaar - Bol
Hona Tha Pyaar (Bol)
Lyricists: Imran Raza
Musicians: Atif Aslam
Singers: Atif Aslam, Hadiqa Kiani, Faiza Mujahid