Songs Written by Ikram Rajasthani

Welcome to the page of Ikram Rajasthani. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Ikram Rajasthani. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Engine Ki Seeti Mein Maro Bum Dole - Khoobsurat
Engine Ki Seeti Mein Maro Bum Dole (Khoobsurat)
Lyricists: Ikram Rajasthani
Musicians: Sneha Khanwalkar
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan, Resmi Sateesh