Songs Written by Ibrahim Ashq

Welcome to the page of Ibrahim Ashq. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Ibrahim Ashq. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Na Tum Jaano Na Hum - Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai
Na Tum Jaano Na Hum (Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai)
Lyricists: Ibrahim Ashq
Musicians: Rajesh Roshan
Singers: Lucky Ali, Ramya