Songs Written by Gurpreet Saini

Welcome to the page of Gurpreet Saini. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Gurpreet Saini. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Sadi Gali Aaja - Nautanki Saala
Sadi Gali Aaja (Nautanki Saala)
Lyricists: Ayushmann Khurrana, Rochak Kohli, Gurpreet Saini
Musicians: Ayushmann Khurrana, Rochak Kohli
Singers: Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan