Songs Written by Farah Khan

Welcome to the page of Farah Khan. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Farah Khan. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Nonsense Ki Night - Happy New Year
Nonsense Ki Night (Happy New Year)
Lyricists: Vishal Dadlani, Farah Khan, Shekhar Ravjiyani
Musicians: Vishal Shekhar
Singers: Mika Singh