Songs Written by Abhinav Chaturvedi

Welcome to the page of Abhinav Chaturvedi. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Abhinav Chaturvedi. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Ummbakkum - O Teri
Ummbakkum (O Teri)
Lyricists: Abhinav Chaturvedi
Musicians: GJ Singh
Singers: Mika Singh, Jaspreet Jasz