Traffic Songs

"Traffic" is a 2015 hindi film which has Manoj Bajpayee, Jimmy Sheirgill, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Parambrata Chattopadhyay, Divya Dutta, Kitu Gidwani, Sachin Khedekar, Amol Parashar and Vishal Singh in lead roles. At present we don't have Traffic songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Traffic Cast & Crew

Directed ByRajesh Pillai
Produced ByKaushik Banerjee
BannerFox Star Studios
Eyedentity Motion Pictures
StarringManoj Bajpayee
Jimmy Sheirgill
Prosenjit Chatterjee
Parambrata Chattopadhyay
Divya Dutta
Kitu Gidwani
Sachin Khedekar
Amol Parashar
Vishal Singh
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Traffic at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.