Thakshak Songs

"Thakshak" is a 1999 hindi film which has Ajay Devgn, Tabu, Amrish Puri, Rahul Bose, Govind Namdev, Vineet Kumar, Anupam Shyam, Nethra Raghuraman, A K Hangal, Jagmohan, Khalid Mohamed, Vihang Nayak, Chetan Pandit, Dhananjay and Surendra Rajan in lead roles. We have and one song lyrics of Thakshak. A. R. Rahman has composed its music. Asha Bhosle has sung these songs while Sukhwinder Singh has penned its lyrics.

Thakshak Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Thakshak Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Mujhe Rang De - Thakshak
Mujhe Rang De
Singer : Asha Bhosle
Music : A. R. Rahman
Lyrics : Sukhwinder Singh

Thakshak Cast & Crew

Directed ByGovind Nihalani
Produced ByGovind Nihalani
StarringAjay Devgn
Amrish Puri
Rahul Bose
Govind Namdev
Vineet Kumar
Anupam Shyam
Nethra Raghuraman
A K Hangal
Khalid Mohamed
Vihang Nayak
Chetan Pandit
Surendra Rajan
MusicA. R. Rahman
LyricsSukhwinder Singh
SingerAsha Bhosle
ScreenplayGovind Nihalani
Story WriterGovind Nihalani
DialoguesKamlesh Pandey
CinematographyGovind Nihalani
EditorDeepa Bhatia
GenreAction, Crime, Drama, Thriller
Release DateDecember 03, 1999