Tension Mat Le Yaar Songs

"Tension Mat Le Yaar" is a 2012 hindi film which has Om Puri, Dalip Tahil, Alok Nath, Upasna Singh, Sunil Pal, Neha Bamb, Razzak Khan, Guddi Maruti, Avinash Wadhavan, Mangala Kenkre, Salman Maqsood, Deepti Gautam, Ayushi Tiwari, Jitin Kapoor, Muddassir Zafar and Subuhi in lead roles. At present we don't have Tension Mat Le Yaar songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Tension Mat Le Yaar Cast & Crew

Directed ByAsgar Khan
BannerE-Dot Entertainment
StarringOm Puri
Dalip Tahil
Alok Nath
Upasna Singh
Sunil Pal
Neha Bamb
Razzak Khan
Guddi Maruti
Avinash Wadhavan
Mangala Kenkre
Salman Maqsood
Deepti Gautam
Ayushi Tiwari
Jitin Kapoor
Muddassir Zafar
Story WriterAsgar Khan
CinematographyAkram Khan
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Tension Mat Le Yaar at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.