Take It Easy Songs

"Take It Easy" is a 2015 hindi film which has Dipannita Sharma, Raj Zutshi, Joy Sengupta, Supriya Karnik, Jyoti Gauba, Yash Ghanekar, Prasad Reddy, Smera Jadhav, Vikram Gokhale, Anang Desai, Sulbha Arya, Vijay Kashyap, Virendra Saxena, Rashmi Sharma, Lalit Tiwari and Brijendra Kala in lead roles. At present we don't have Take It Easy songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Take It Easy Cast & Crew

Directed BySunil Prem Vyas
Produced ByDharmesh Pandit
BannerPrince Productions
StarringDipannita Sharma
Raj Zutshi
Joy Sengupta
Supriya Karnik
Jyoti Gauba
Yash Ghanekar
Prasad Reddy
Smera Jadhav
Vikram Gokhale
Anang Desai
Sulbha Arya
Vijay Kashyap
Virendra Saxena
Rashmi Sharma
Lalit Tiwari
Brijendra Kala
ScreenplaySunil Prem Vyas
Story WriterSunil Prem Vyas
DialoguesSunil Prem Vyas
EditorSunil Prem Vyas
Release DateJanuary 02, 2015
Duration123 minutes
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Take It Easy at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.